• 2017-2018 - Regular Monthly BOCES Meetings:

     

    Month            

    Date                                          

     Time



    August

          Thursday, August 17, 2017

          4 pm

    September

          Thursday, September 14, 2017

          6 pm

    October

          Thursday, October 19, 2017

          6 pm

    November

          Thursday, November 9, 2017

          6 pm

    December

          Thursday, December 14, 2017

          4 pm

    January

          Thursday, January 18, 2018

          6 pm

    February

          Thursday, February 8, 2018

          6 pm

    March

          Thursday, March 8, 2018

          6 pm

    April

          Thursday, April 5, 2018

          4 pm

    May

          Thursday, May 10, 2018

          6 pm

    June

          Thursday, June 7, 2018

          5:30 pm