BOE Members

Board of Education

St. Lawrence-Lewis BOCES board members serve at large; each term of office is for three years. BOCES board members either currently sit on component school Boards of Education or are retired from a component school Board of Education.

Meet our Board of Education members:

MANS FACE          MANS FACE         headshot

Roger M. Bennett, President       John Zeh, Vice President                  Todd Bates


      MANS FACE                MANS FACE             GIRLS FACE

          Michael Davis                          James Lattimer                          Cindy McLean


     MANS FACE                  MANS FACE                MANS FACE

         Michael Miller                           Ward Remington                           Kevin Wells